ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF- ONLINE LEARNING		
S.NO.	FULL NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ms. Priyyanka Singh	Deputy Registrar
2	Mr. Udaivir Singh	Assistant Registrar
3	Mr. Rajender Singh	Section Officer
4	Ms. Ruby	Assistant
5	Ms. Sanivir Khan	Assistant
6	Ms. Sanju Kumari	Assistant
7	Mr. Jayant Choudhary	Computer Operator
8	Ms. Anurada Rani	Computer Operator
9	Mr. Narender Kashyap	Multi Tasking Staff
10	Ms. Afsha Khan	Multi Tasking Staff
11	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Technical Manager (Production)
12	Mr. Anshul Choudhary	Technical Associate
13	Mr. Jatin Kumar	Technical Assistant
14	Mr. Karan Singh	Video Editor
15	Mr. Deepak	Video Editor
16	Mr. Vivek Sushil Tiwari	Technical Manager
17	Mr. Ayush Sharma	Technical Assistant
18	Mr. Danish Parvez	Technical Assistant
19	Mr. Faraaz Mumtaz	Technical Manager
20	Mr. Mohinees Sharma	Technical Assistant
21	Mr. Ankur	Technical Assistant
22	Dr. Saloni Singhal Garg	Deputy Director
23	Dr. Supratim Saha	Assistant Director